President:  Andy Stultz

E-mail: stultz2319@gmail.com 

Past President: Lisa Elliott

E-mail:  lisa.elliott@cmcss.net

President-Elect: 

Email:  

Secretary:  Steve Gadbois

E-mail:  steve.gadbois@musowls.org

Treasurer:  Stephanie Kolitsch

E-mail: skolitsc@utm.edu

NCTM Representative and Parliamentarian:  Ryan Nivens

E-mail: nivens@etsu.edu

Vice-President for Elementary:  Jessica Willings

E-mail: jwillings@jcboe.net 

Vice-President for Middle Schools:  Lea Keith

E-mail: lea.avrit@gmail.com

Vice-President for Secondary Schools:  Jennifer Axley

E-mail: jennifer.axley@blountk12.org 

Vice President for Two-Year Colleges:  James Adair

E-mail: adair@dscc.edu

Vice-President for Colleges/University:  Jennifer Meadows

E-mail:  jrmeadows@tntech.edu

Examinations Director: David Ray
E-mail: davidray@utm.edu

Contest Coordinator:  Becky Darrough

E-mail: darroughr@apsu.edu

Contest Awards Chair:  Jackie Vogel

E-mail:  vogelj@apsu.edu

TMTA Bulletin Editor:  Lisa Elliott

E-mail: lisa.elliott@cmcss.net

Membership Coordinator:  Becky Darrough

E-mail:  darroughr@apsu.edu

Webmasters: Stephanie Kolitsch

E-mail:  skolitsc@utm.edu




TMTA Board Meeting, January 2020




  • Home
  • Executive Committee



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software