President:  Jackie Vogel

E-mail:  vogelj@apsu.edu

Past President:  DesireĆ© McCullough

E-mail:  dmccull1@utm.edu

President-Elect: Alice Carson

E-mail:  alice.carson@knoxschools.org

Secretary:  Steve Gadbois

E-mail:  steve.gadbois@musowls.org

Treasurer:  Stephanie Kolitsch

E-mail: styler@utm.edu

NCTM Representative and Parliamentarian:  Ann Indingaro

E-mail: aindingaro@gmail.com

Vice-President for Elementary:  Julie Martin

E-mail: julie.martin@mnps.org

Vice-President for Middle Schools:  Lois Coles

E-mail: loisc@wcs.edu

Vice-President for Secondary Schools:  Alice Carson

E-mail: alice.carson@knoxschools.org

Vice President for Two-Year Colleges:  Susan Mosteller

E-mail: scmosteller@pstcc.edu

Vice-President for Colleges/University:  Carroll Wells

E-mail:  Carroll.Wells@lipscomb.edu

Examinations Director: David Ray
E-mail: davidray@utm.edu

Contest Coordinator:  Becky Darrough

E-mail: darroughr@apsu.edu

Contest Awards Chair:  DesireĆ© McCullough

E-mail:  dmccull1@utm.edu

TMTA Bulletin Editor:  Lisa Elliott

E-mail: Lisa.Elliott@cmcss.net

Membership Coordinator:  Pat Tyree

E-mail:  pat_tyree@brentwoodacademy.com

Membership Co-Coordinator: Cyndy Howes

E-mail: cyndyh@comcast.net

Webmaster: Kim Mullins

E-mail: mullinsk@mcnairy.org






  • Home
  • Executive Committee



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software